Meet Our Team

Paul Heinrich

Paul Heinrich
General Manager
paulh@wbtoyota.com
416-741-3222 ext.111

Paul brings to us 25 years of automotive retail experience, 21 of them with Toyota. His philosophy is simple - offer every customer the best possible sales experience at the best possible price in the least amount of time necessary that makes the customer happy. He has always felt that Toyota has offered the best value and ownership experience in automotive history. Paul is actively involved in ensuring that every customer receives the best possible treatment when they visit Woodbine Toyota, and it doesn't end at the sale. Call or email him at any time with any Questions, comments or concerns you may have and he will be sure to get back to you, usually within 30 minutes.

Jeromy Moss

Jeromy Moss
General Sales Manager
jeromy@wbtoyota.com
416-741-3222 ext.110

Fernando Fanzutti

Fernando Fanzutti
Business Manager
ff@wbtoyota.com
416-401-3391

Murray Brown

Murray Brown
Internet Sales Manager
murrayb@wbtoyota.com
416-741-3222 ext.102 Cell: 416-710-7549

Chetan 'Jay' Desai

Chetan (Jay) Desai
Corporate Sales Manager
jdesai@wbtoyota.com
Direct: 416-401-3392 Cell: 647-299-5609

As your vehicle Sales Professional, I can provide you with expert advice and solutions to meet your full range of vehicle needs. I have been in the car industry since 1992 in three different countries and with Woodbine Toyota since 2005. My specialized training and exhaustive product knowledge of Toyota vehicles enable me to work with you to build a personalized plan that suits your individual situation. As a dedicated professional, I am committed to continuously upgrade my product knowledge to ensure that I remain well positioned to assist you in meeting your vehicle needs at every stage. I treat every customer with the same respect and offer options to work out the Best Possible deal. I have more than 2000 satisfied customers who have ranked me among the top 100 in Customer Satisfaction and in turn send me Referrals. As a committed Sales Professional, I believe in a long-term relationship with my valued clients.

I am also fluent in Gujarati, Marathi, Hindi, Punjabi and Urdu.

Dinesh 'DK' Sabharwal

Dinesh (D.K.) Sabharwal
Leasing Manager
dinesh@wbtoyota.com
Direct: 416-401-3383 Cell: 416-843-7377

Dinesh will work with every person to ensure you receive the highest level of service and expertise that you deserve in your next car deal. With one of the highest Customer Service Scores in Woodbine Toyota, Dinesh has a very loyal customer base allowing him to consistently achieve number one status every month. Let Dinesh show you how easy and enjoyable it is to buy your next car from Woodbine Toyota.

Charles Chung

Charles Chung
Used Car Manager
charles@wbtoyota.com
416-741-3222 ext.107

Zahid Shabbir

Zahid Shabbir
Sales and Leasing Consultant
zahids@wbtoyota.com
416-741-3222 ext. 133 Cell: 647-778-6213

Hi, Salaam, to all. I have been selling Toyota for 4 Years , 7 years in auto Business. Speak Multi-language Urdu, Punjabi, Hindi and of course English. M.B.A (Marketing).USA.
Please call My Cell: 647-778-6213. Any Time.
WoodBine Toyota ( Product Advisor ) New And Used

Christina Kim

Christina Kim
Sales and Leasing Consultant
ckim@wbtoyota.com
Direct: 416-741-3222 ext.104 Cell: 416-401-3394

Christina has been with Woodbine Toyota for over 5 years, and Christina is fluent in Korean and English. Christina has a background in Finance and Information Technology, and is a leader in customer satisfaction scores!

Syed Ali

Syed Ali
Sales and Leasing Consultant
syedali@wbtoyota.com
416-741-3222 ext.113

Shannon McCann

Shannon McCann
Reception
shannon@wbtoyota.com
416-741-3222

Bob Bates

Bob Bates
Parts Manager
bbates@wbtoyota.com
416-741-3222 ext.126

Lorenzo Aguila

Lorenzo Aguila
Sales and Leasing Consultant
lorenzo@wbtoyota.com
416-741-3222 ext.113

Lorenzo Aguila

Erin Campbell
Sales and Leasing Consultant
erinc@wbtoyota.com
416-741-3222 ext.106

Steve Sibb

Steve Sibb
Parts Department
sibb@wbtoyota.com
416-741-3222 ext.124

Larry Sabido

Larry Sabido
Parts Department
416-741-3222 ext.124

Edgar Kingsellers

Edgar Kingsellers
Service Manager
edgar@wbtoyota.com
416-401-3397

Amit Patel

Amit Patel
Service Advisor
amitpatel@wbtoyota.com
416-741-3222 ext.120

Mike Coughlin

Mike Coughlin
Service Advisor

Brandon McIntosh

Brandon McIntosh
Lot Attendant
brandonmc@wbtoyota.com
416-741-3222

Kiarrah Miller

Kiarrah Miller
Customer Service Specialist
kiarrah@wbtoyota.com
416-741-3222 ext.116

Naf Massy

Naf Massy
Appointment Coordinator
nafmassy@wbtoyota.com
416-741-3222 ext.107

Harpreet Dhillon

Harpreet Dhillon
Technician
dhillon@wbtoyota.com

Bogdan Rociu

Bogdan Rociu
Technician

Dave Hong

Dave Hong
Technician

Fernando Molina

Fernando Molina
Technician

Jessie Padda

Jessie Padda
Technician

Kapildeo Beergoon (Rocky)
Technician

Ralph Calaguas

Ralph Calaguas
Technician

Jay R Cabrera

Jay R Cabrera
Technician